What's

new at Kreston

Download our app

  • Kreston app on the Apple app store
  • Kreston app on Google Play

Contact Us

Chief Executive Officer

Jon Lisby FCA FIIA - jon@kreston.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7850 660983

Director of Quality and Professional Standards

Andrew Collier (Hons) ACA FCCA CTA - andrew.collier@kreston.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7900 264275
Tel: +44 (0) 1245 449265

Communications Manager
Melloney Pritchard - melloney@kreston.com

Events Manager
Joanne Morris - joanne@kreston.com

Relationship and Compliance Manager
Tanya Morris - tanya@kreston.com

Financial Controller
Emma Perkins - eperkins@kreston.com

Kreston International is a global network of accounting firms each of which is a separate independent legal entity and as such has no liability for the acts or omissions of any other member firm. Kreston International is a company registered in England (No:3453194) and limited by guarantee. Kreston International Limited provides no services to clients and has no liability for the acts or omissions of any member firm.

Contact Form

  • Details
Submit

Kreston

on twitter twitter icon

  • #Kreston would like to congratulate #KrestonSGCO and #McLeanDelmoBentleys on winning our International Service Line… https://t.co/VjHO42yOMT


  • Delegates Plan for Tomorrow's Practice at 45th Kreston Annual Conference.: The Kreston International 45th An... https://t.co/6PA9X5x5z7