關於我們

我們是誰

Kreston Global 是一個由 23,500 多個國家/地區的 160 家獨立會計師事務所的 110 名員工組成的網絡。 成立於 50 年前,我們的目標仍然是幫助企業和人們在國際上取得成功。 

當您需要專業支持時,您需要一位積極主動的業務顧問,他不僅知道如何駕馭法規、稅收制度、報告和合規要求,還能為改善您的業務提供寶貴的見解。

作為長期業務合作夥伴關係的一部分,我們建立信任和信心。 當涉及到影響您未來的決定時 – 您需要了解您的人。 一個朋友。

隨著新市場的發展和技術的發展,您的企業可以在日益全球化的範圍內運營。 當您涉足未知領域時,本地知識可為您提供競爭優勢,從而快速建立和運營。 

我們所有的會員都徹底了解當地的法規和習俗。 再加上他們的良好聲譽和令人羨慕的聯繫方式,毫無疑問,我們將為您的企業提供競爭優勢。 

我們的方法

每個 Kreston Global 成員都是獨立的執業者,對自己的工作、員工和客戶負全部責任。 我們都持有相同的價值觀,這就是為什麼客戶知道無論他們在哪裡遇到我們,他們都會獲得同樣卓越的服務水平。

無論您面臨何種挑戰,Kreston Global 成員都將隨時為您提供專家支持。 如果我們遇到了一些我們不知道的事情,我們會找到一位知道的專家並與之合作。

我們重視我們在網絡中建立的關係。 現代會計意味著您需要 24 小時全球覆蓋——我們可以在您談判文化、監管制度和不同的商業環境時減輕您的壓力。

企業論壇

Kreston Global 是 企業論壇. 該論壇是國際會計師事務所網絡協會。 其目標是在全球範圍內促進財務報告和審計實踐的一致和高質量標準。 

我們的歷史

Kreston 由兩位企業家於 1971 年創立,他們是德國會計師事務所的 Gabriel Brotzl 博士 班斯巴赫和邁克爾羅斯,他當時是英國會計師事務所 Finnie & Co 的合夥人。他們成立了 Kreston,允許獨立的、更具創業精神的公司進入全球網絡,並與開始整合的大公司競爭。 兩位創始人熱衷於提供替代這些大型參與者日益增長的主導地位的替代方案,並且非常適合邁出第一步進入國際舞台的中型組織。

今年,也就是 2021 年,我們慶祝 Kreston 成立 50 週年,現在更名為 Kreston Global,以表彰我們網絡的擴展。 我們始終忠於創始人的價值觀,即為中型創業企業和個人向海外擴張提供快速響應、善解人意的個人支持。 

查看我們的 Kreston 50 時間表

鏈接
我們對質量的承諾
安德魯·科利爾(Andrew Collier)

我們在所做的一切中都堅持極高的質量標準。 這就是客戶信任我們幫助他們實現目標的原因。

安德魯·科利爾(Andrew Collier)
質量和專業標準總監。

Kreston Global 成員公司遵守適用於各自國家的專業標準,並遵守以下國際標準:

  • 國際質量控制標準
  • 實施跨國審計的國際審計標準
  • IESBA 發布的道德準則

全球協調的質量監控和審查計劃支持成員公司進行維護
這些標準中。

找公司

無論您在世界何處遇見我們,我們都保證提供同樣卓越的服務水平。

查看地圖

尋找公司 BG - 大

About us

About us

Kreston Global is a network of 22,000 people in 170 independent accounting firms across more than 120 countries. Founded 50 years ago, our aim remains to help businesses and people succeed internationally. 

When you need professional support, you need a pro-active business adviser who not only knows how to navigate regulation, tax regimes, reporting and compliance requirements – but gives valuable insights into improving your business.

We build trust and confidence as part of a long-term business partnership. When it comes to the decisions that will shape your future – you need someone who understands you. A friend.

As new markets develop and technology evolves, your business can operate on an increasingly global scale. When you’re branching out into the unknown, local knowledge can give you that competitive edge to get set up and operating quickly. 

All our members know their local regulations and customs inside out. Combine that with their solid reputation and enviable contact book and there’s no doubt that we give your business a competitive edge. 

Our approach

Each Kreston Global member is an independent practice with sole responsibility for its own work, staff and clients. We all hold the same values which is why clients know they’ll get the same exceptional level of service wherever they meet us.

Whatever your challenge, a Kreston Global member will be on hand to provide expert support. And if we come across something we don’t know, we’ll find and work with a specialist who does.

We value the relationships we’ve forged across our network. Modern accountancy means you need 24-hour global coverage – we can take the pressure off you as you negotiate cultures, regulatory regimes and different business environments.

Forum of Firms

Kreston Global is a member of the Forum of Firms. The forum is an association of international networks of accounting firms. Its goal is to promote consistent and high-quality standards of financial reporting and auditing practices worldwide. 

Our history

Kreston was formed in 1971 by two entrepreneurs, Dr Gabriel Brotzl of German accountancy firm Bansbach, and Michael Ross, who then was a partner the UK accountancy firm,  Finnie & Co. They set Kreston up to allow independent, more entrepreneurial firms to access a global network and compete against the larger firms who were starting to consolidate. The two founders were keen to offer an alternative to the increasing dominance of these larger players, and a natural fit for mid sized organisations making their first steps into the international arena.

This year, 2021, we celebrate 50 years of Kreston and are now called Kreston Global in recognition of the expansion of our network. We remain true to our founders’ values of providing responsive, empathetic and personal support for mid-sized entrepreneurial businesses and individuals to expand overseas. 

View our Kreston 50 timeline

Links
Our committment to quality
Andrew Collier

We hold ourselves to extremely high standards of quality in everything we do. That’s why clients trust us to help them achieve their goals.

Andrew Collier
Director of Quality & Professional Standards.

Kreston Global member firms comply with the professional standards appropriate to their respective countries and adhere to the following international standards:

  • International Standards on Quality Control
  • International Standards on Auditing for the conduct of transnational audits
  • Code of ethics as issued by the IESBA

A globally coordinated quality monitoring and review programme supports member firms in the maintenance
of these standards.

Find a firm

Wherever in the world you meet us, we guarantee the same exceptional level of service.

View map

FIND A FIRM BG - large