我們的服務

預算和業務規劃服務

在開展新業務或擴大現有業務時,有兩個重要因素對於成功至關重要。 您的商業計劃和預算。 這為明年的交易提供了路線圖,因此您可以設定明確的目標並定義如何實現這些目標。 

預算和業務規劃的好處是無窮無盡的。 有了這些,您將能夠預測潛在問題並更好地了解如何解決這些問題。 您還將提高清晰度並專注於您的目標。 這將為您的決策提供更大的信心。 

那麼,我們能提供什麼幫助呢? 憑藉 50 年的經驗,我們通過預算支持和業務規劃服務幫助企業在全球取得成功。 我們的顧問擁有將您的業務提升到想要達到的目標的工具和專業知識。 我們使用縝密的計劃和預算為您制定定制策略。 歡迎聯絡我們 今天與我們團隊的成員一起了解更多信息。 

你的商業計劃書應該包括什麼?

在製定您的商業計劃時,應包括幾個要素。 這將確保您的計劃足夠全面和清晰,以推動您的業務向前發展。 應納入以下內容:

· 您想對您的業務做出的任何改變

· 市場、競爭和客戶的任何變化

· 明確特定時期的目標

· 你將如何衡量成功(關鍵績效指標)

· 你可能面臨的挑戰

· 運營變更和員工信息

· 預測和財務業績

· 對您的業務進行潛在投資的詳細信息

你的預算應該包括什麼?

您的預算對於您的商業計劃的成功至關重要。 它將突出您的資源和資本,這將是您預期增長的驅動力。 創建預算後,您將知道您的支出以及您的業務的盈利能力。 從這裡,您可以了解如何分配資金以實現進一步增長。 您的預算應包括以下內容: 

·       特定時期的預計銷售額。 確保這是一個現實的估計。 如果你高估了,那麼你可能會花的比賺的多。 這將帶來更多的問題。  

·       銷售成本。 這包括材料成本以及提供服務的成本。

·       固定成本和間接費用。 這些費用將在整個預算期內保持一致。 其中包括場地、人員配備、公用事業和營銷成本。

為什麼使用 Kreston Global 的預算和業務規劃服務? 

我們在 110 個國家開展業務,在我們的全球網絡中擁有 23,500 名員工。 當你 成為會員,您將獲得我們專業人員擁有的所有信息和專業知識。 我們的目標是通過我們清晰而全面的業務規劃和預算服務,為您的業務的短期和長期目標建立信任和信心。 

我們的預算業務計劃撰寫服務涵蓋英國或國際企業。 因此,無論您的公司規模如何,我們都可以提供幫助。 歡迎聯絡我們 今天與我們的一位預算和業務規劃專家合作,將您的業務推向新的高度。

客戶成功案例

Kreston SNR ESG 氣候變化

Kreston SNR 在印度引領潮流

整個世界都在努力尋找各種解決方案來避免這場危機
有一天,我們可能會失去人類的生存,甚至:氣候變化。 在 COP 26 上,
在 2021 年 XNUMX 月舉行的會議上,就許多行動要點達成了共識
建議。

獅絨中像

Lion Cashmere Midco Ltd,倫敦,英國

DMC 集團的主要業務是紗線和刺繡產品的製造和分銷。 Kreston Global 英國成員公司 Kreston Reeves 支持英國公司 Lion Cashmere Midco。

Business Plan Services

Budgeting and Business Planning Services 

When starting a new business or scaling up an existing one, two important factors will be pivotal for success. Your business plan and your budget. This provides a roadmap for the next year of trading, so you can set clear goals and define how you will achieve them. 

The benefits of budgeting and business planning are endless. With these, you’ll be able to anticipate potential problems and have a greater understanding of how to solve them. You’ll also have improved clarity and focus on your goals. This will provide greater confidence in your decision-making. 

So, how can we help? With 50 years of experience, we’ve helped businesses reach global success with our budgeting support and business planning services. Our advisors have the tools and the know-how to elevate your business to where it wants to be. We use meticulous planning and budgeting to create a bespoke strategy for you. Get in touch with a member of our team today to find out more. 

What should your business plan include?

When putting together your business plan, several elements should be included. This will ensure that your plan is comprehensive and clear enough to drive your business forward. The following should be incorporated:

·       Any changes you want to make to your business

·       Any changes to your market, competition and customers

·       Clear objectives for a specific period

·       How you will measure success (key performance indicators)

·       Challenges you may face

·       Operational changes and information about your employees

·       Forecasts and financial performance

·       Details of potential investment in your business

What should your budgeting include?

Your budget is crucial to the success of your business plan. It will highlight your resources and capital which will be the driving force behind your anticipated growth. Once your budget is created, you’ll know how much you are spending and how profitable your business is. From here, you can look at how you can allocate your funds for further growth. Your budget should include the following: 

·       Projected sales for the specific period. Ensure this is a realistic estimation. If you overestimate then you may spend more than you earn. This will bring further problems down the line.  

·       Cost of sales. This includes the cost of materials and what it will cost to supply the service.

·       Fixed costs and overheads. These costs will remain consistent across the budget period. They include premises, staffing, utilities and marketing costs.

Why use Kreston Global’s budgeting and business planning services? 

We operate across 110 countries and have 23,500 people in our global network. When you become a member, you’ll gain access to all the information and expertise that our professionals have. We aim to build trust and confidence in the short and long-term goals of your business, with our clear and comprehensive business planning and budgeting services. 

Our budgeting business plan writing services cover UK-based or international businesses. So, no matter the size of your company, we can help. Get in touch with one of our budgeting and business planning experts today and take your business to new heights.